Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
July 24, 2017

Shielding Our Protectors

FOPA State Officers
Updated On: Jul 19, 2017
FOPA Emblem

Fraternal Order of Police Associates of Ohio, Inc.

Seated (L to R) - W. John Chesar, Shawn Campbell, Andrew McKenna, John Corken
Standing - Gene Rheaume, Bill Carlton,
John Galinac, Dr. Everett Gregory, Thad Jackson, Terry King, Theresa Drennen, Joe Suhy, Dan Reiff, Tony Veljanoski

Fraternal Order of Police Associates of Ohio, Inc.

2016 Executive Board and Trustees

Andrew McKenna

Theresa Drennen
Vice President

W. John Chesar

John S. Corken

Larry Sowers
Immediate Past President

John Galinac
First District Trustee

Bill Carlton
Second District Trustee

Third District Trustee

Terry King
Fourth District Trustee

Emily Keaton
Fifth District Trustee

Dan Reiff
Sixth District Trustee

Thad Jackson
Seventh District Trustee

Gene Rheaume
Eighth District Trustee

Ninth District Trustee

Tony Veljanoski
Eleventh District Trustee

John Nicholson
Past President

Ron McLaughlin
Past President

Donald D. Hall
Past President

Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Website Updates

Pension Page
Auxiliary Pages

NFOP 5x5x5
Upcoming Events
CalibrePress - Constitutional Use of Force
Jul 24, 2017
Butler Technology & Career Center Public Safety Education Complex
Cleveland Indians - LE Appreciation Night
Aug 05, 2017
Sheepdog Seminars - Active Shooter / Church Security Seminar
Aug 05, 2017
Fellowship Baptist Church 4701 Winchester Pike Columbus, Ohio 43232
FOPA Capital City Lodge 5 Monthly Meeting
Aug 09, 2017
Capital City FOP Lodge 9 Hall 6800 Schrock Hill Court Columbus OH 43229
Calibre Press - Women in Command
Aug 15, 2017
Cincinnati Police Academy

Important Links
Our True Heroes
Stand With Cops
Stand With Cops - Press Kit
National FOP
FOP Connect
NFOP Merchandise
Ohio FOP Merchandise
Contact Elected Officials!
Fraternal Order of Police of Ohio, Inc.
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image